Wednesday, 28 December 2011

The Vaynes - Osprey Suite, Aviemore Centre, Aviemore, Scotland, UK - 19.08.1989 (Flac)

Supporting the Mission.

Cassette(Audience,Master,TDK D90,recorded on Saisho PS 35R with built-in mic) > wav > Soundforge(normalise uneven L&R channels) > CDWave(split on sector boundaries) > flac(6)
Taping position: front row.

This one fit perfectly on one side of a tape.  I didn't stop the tape at the end, I just let it run out which it did about 20 seconds after the final song ended.

01 Intro
02 Rock N Roll Crime
03 T.V. Man
04 Mr. Fixit
05 A Man Possessed
06 Violent Dream
07 Lick The Dirt
08 Pretty Girl
09 Alive And Kicking
10 All In One
11 Big Cities
12 Helta Skelta Time
13 She Bit My Arms

Length - 46:37

Uploaded by Egg_Crisis for Dark Circle Room
Convert to mp3 for personal use only. Do not circulate in FLAC or WAV format without this info file.

No comments:

Post a Comment