Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Dawn After Dark - Barrel Organ, Birmingham - 18.12.1988 (Flac)

Thanks to Egg_Crisis for another Dawn After Dark recording.

Cassette(Audience,1st gen,Sony HF90) > wav > Soundforge(normalise) > CDWave(split on sector boundaries) > flac(6)

Tape flip after Wild Wild Love.
They'd planned to do a cover of the Beastie Boys' "Fight For Your Right To Party" but the power gets cut off near the end of the gig preventing them from continuing.

01 Intro
02 Crystal High
03 Make Me Proud
04 Down To The Ground
05 Nothing Can Fulfill Me Without Your Love
06 Dead On Time
07 When Will You Come Home To Me
08 The Groove
09 Habit
10 Wild Wild Love
11 No Shame
12 Wild Flower
13 (power cut)

Length - 60:07
Uploaded by Egg_Crisis for Dark Circle Room
Convert to mp3 for personal use only. Do not circulate in FLAC or WAV format without this info file.

No comments:

Post a Comment