Friday, 14 April 2017

RE-UPLOAD: Rubicon - What Ends Starts Again - xx.11.1992 (MP3)

Recorded live in November 1992. Excellent sound.


01. Before My Eyes
02. Inside Your Head
03. Watch Without Pain
04. Air
05. Killing Time
06. Brave Hearts
07. Chains Are Gone
08. Hard For You
09. Rivers
10. Unspoken
11. What Starts, Ends


1 comment:

  1. I've got the CD of this. I've Flaced it so I'll up to you when I have time. So now I know what the "new one" is called!