Sunday, 3 June 2018

RE-UPLOAD: Automatic Dlamini (PJ Harvey, John Parish) - Here Catch Shouted His Father - 1990 Unreleased Album (FLAC)

Excellent rarity, HUGE THANKS to joseblose for sharing it on DIME.

Original Info File:

Recorded in Oxford between November 1989 and January 1990 but unreleased commercially.
Notes: Polly sings on much of the album. 'Heaven' is a solo PJ Harvey track.
Track 13 is usually not listed and not known for me.

Traded CDR > .wav (EAC) > FLAC6 (TLH) > tracker


1. A New Kitchen
2. Johnny Pineapple
3. God Is Different
4. Beverly Hills Car Crash
5. Me & Judy
6. I Never Bought Songs To Remember
7. Oh Dear Me
8. The Cop, His Wife, And The Marriage Councellor
9. Principles 'V' Feelings
10. Maddy Let The Laundry Go
11. Heaven
12. Giraffe In Warszawa
13. ...

Early Polly

No comments:

Post a Comment