Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Emmy the Great & Tim Wheeler Present Zombie Christmas - The Deaf Institute, Manchester, UK - 19.12.2012 (Flac)

Merry X-mas!

Thanks to stepeanut for taping and sharing on Dime.

Original Info File:

Equipment: AT853a/SCC mics > CA Ugly II preamp > Sony PCM-M10 > 16GB SanDisk MicroSDHC

Lineage: WAV (24-bit, 48 kHz) > Audacity v2.0.0 (edit; normalise; transient peak reduction; fade in/out; tracking; resample to 16-bit, 44.1 kHz) > xACT v2.20 (fix SBEs) > FLAC level 8 (add tags, create checksums)

Taper: stepeanut


01 Walking in the Air [Instrumental]
02 This is Christmas Intro
03 Marshmallow World
04 Snowflakes
05 Christmas Moon
06 Christmas Day (I Wish I Was Surfing)
07 (Don't Call Me) Mrs Christmas
08 Sleigh Ride
09 Last Christmas
10 Home for the Holidays
11 Sleigh Me
12 Zombie Christmas
13 I Wish It Was Christmas Today
14 Band intro
15 Blue Christmas
16 See You Next Year
17 Stay Another Day
18 [encore break]
19 Jesus the Reindeer
20 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)
21 Step into Christmas
22 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
23 Fairytale of New York

Running time: 72:45

Band (Sleigher):

Emmy the Great (Emma-Lee Moss) - vocals, sleigh bells, acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards
Tim Wheeler - vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Rick McMurray - drums, sleigh bells, backing vocals
Tom Rogerson - keyboards
Brian Lipsey - bass, backing vocals
Brett Lomas - occasional guitar, backing vocals
Johnny Marr - guitar, backing vocals (tracks 21-23)

Please do not convert to MP3, except for personal use.  Trade the original, lossless fileset only, including this info file and the checksums.  Do not sell this recording.


1 comment:

  1. thanks for all the great posts this year :)