Wednesday, 9 November 2016

RE-UPLOAD: The Sisters of Mercy - De Oosterpoort, Groningen, Netherlands - 03.12.2011 (MP3)

Photo: Batty Von Blingtrash

The last concert from the 2011 XXX tour, and on all accounts, a brilliant way of ending the year. with the (by now) usual Phantom of the Opera ode to Jurgen the sound engineer and the best version of John I'm Only Dancing so far. Huge Thanks to Eggi for sharing his recording.

Taper: C.E.
Taping position: balcony

SP-CMC-8(Cards/SP-ATMIC-MODIF) -> SP-SPSB-11(no roll off) ->Edirol R09-HR( 24 bit/48 khz)->Audacity(only normalization)->cd wave(splitting)->MP3(320 kb/s)


01. Intro
02. Crash and Burn
03. Ribbons
04. First and Last and Always
05. Train / Detonation Blvd
06. Alice
07. Logic
08. Marian
09. Gift that Shines
10. No Time to Cry
11. Arms
12. Dominion / Mother Russia
13. Summer
14. John, I'm Only Dancing
15. This Corrosion
16. Romeo Down
17. Flood II
18. Lucretia My Reflection
19. Vision Thing
20. Temple of Love
21. Something Fast
22. Phantom of The Opera
23. Top Nite Out
24. More


No comments:

Post a Comment