Sunday, 5 July 2020

RE-UPLOAD: The Young Gods - Palác Akropolis, Prague, Czech Republic - 03.10.2008 (Flac)

Source: Czech Radio 1 FM broadcast 1st february 2011
Edited, tracked and manipulated: Rodent
Compiled: cEnda
Artwork: Circle
Photos: Petr Klapper


01. Our House
02. Everythere
03. I'm The Drug 
04. Gasoline Man
05. Speak Low (Kurt Weill)
06. Charlotte
07. Ghost Rider
08. Longue Route
09. She Rains
10. Freedom (Richie Havens)

Running Time: 57:52 minutes

01. La Fille De La Mort
02. Lointaine
03. Skinflowers
04. About Time
05. Did You Miss Me
06. Everything In Its Right Place (Radiohead)

Running Time: 30:42 minutes

Franz Treichler
Al Comet
Vincent Hänni
Bernard Trontin

Made by fans for fans - not for sale!


No comments:

Post a Comment