Monday, 30 November 2015

RE-UPLOAD: Patricia Morrison - Borderline, London, UK - 15.10.1992 (Flac)

An another rarity from the vaults of Egg_Crisis. Huge Thanks!


01 28 Sex
02 Lex
03 Falling
04 Drive Her Mad
05 Trick of The Light
06 If I Gave
07 Keep It
08 Come Closer
09 Shameful
10 Higher

Length - 47:06

Cassette(aud,low gen-from one of the Camden Market sellers a month or two after the gig,TDK D90) > wav > Soundforge(normalise uneven L&R channels) > CDWave(split on sector boundaries) > flac(6)

Tape flip before last song.

On the cassette inlay "Drive Her Mad" was listed as "Drive Her" and "Trick Of The Light" was listed as "Trick".  I'm guessing maybe someone got a setlist from the front of the stage and got the song titles from there.  Because of this, some of the song titles may be in a shortened form and not their full titles.

Uploaded by Egg_Crisis for Dark Circle Room
Convert to mp3 for personal use only. Do not circulate in FLAC or WAV format without this info file


1 comment: