Tuesday, 26 April 2016

RE-UPLOAD: The Chameleons - Werk II, Arnsberg, Germany - 23.11.2002 (Flac)

Thanks to trebor for sharing this recording on Dime.

Last concert with the original members

A must to have for any Chameleons fan !

Great stereo recording !

The Band:

Mark Burgess: vox, bass
Reg Smithies: guitar
Dave Fielding: guitar
John Lever: drums

Mixing Desk > ? > DAT > ? > Flac
1 track in Flac (587 Mo) downloaded from the web (Tarquin Live !)
Taper: unknown
Gear: unknown

Thanks a lot for taping and sharing this great recording !

Spectrogram analysis OK with SoundForgePro
Frequency and Spectrogram analysis OK with EAC

trebor post production: volume adjusted for all the tracks: + 0,83 dB, volume and/or balance adjusted for tracks 01-08 & 14-21, tracks edited and created with SoundForgePro (in wav)
Tracks in wav --> Flac 8 and .ffp with Trader's Little Helper


01. Intro
02. Swamp Thing
03. A Person Isn't Safe Anywhere These Days
04. Pleasure And Pain
05. Here Today
06. Return Of The Roughnecks
07. Less Than Human
08. Dangerous Land
09. Intrigue In Tangiers
10. Anyone Alive
11. Indiana
12. Tears
13. Soul In Isolation
14. Perfume Garden
15. Caution
16. Thanks/Comments
17. Second Skin
18. Encore
19. Monkeyland
20. Don't Fall
21. Splitting In Two (Alternative TV Cover) / Love Will Tear Us Apart (Snippet - Joy Division Cover)

Total Time: 1:53:39

Do not sell this recording.
Don't convert it to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
Please support The Chameleons (Vox) / Mark Burgess by buying their / his albums, merch, and by going to see them / him live.

Mastered and uploaded by trebor on Dimeadozen, January 17, 2012.

Enjoy !


No comments:

Post a Comment