Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Ari Up - Rebellion Festival, Winter Gardens, Blackpool, UK - 11.08.2007 (DVD)

Thanks to Anon for sending me this video to share here.

Original Info File:

*Special huge thanks to P.J. Peanutz for mailing me this show!
*Filmed by Mic and P.J. Peanutz
*Uploaded to Dime in late 2010, lost forever since to obscurity and evil bootleg sellers.

01. Sound Check
02. Instant Hit
03. Baby Mother
04. World of Grown-Ups
05. Problems
06. Fade Away
07. Crew War
08. Shoplifting
09. Conquer
10. Earthbeat
11. Allergic
12. Love and Romance
13. Typical Girls

Vocals: Ari Up (Ariane Forster)
Bass: Ira Heaps (of Jammyland All-Stars)
Trombone, Melodica, Various percussion: King Django (Jeff Baker)
Electric guitar:  unknown
Drums: unknown

A52 Audio (aka AC3)
Channels: Stereo
Sample rate: 48000 Hz
Bitrate: 256 kb/s

Codec: MPEG-1/2 Video (mpgv)
Resolution: 720x576
Aspect ratio: 4:3
Frame rate: 25
Bitrate: vbr ~4379 kb/s


No comments:

Post a Comment