Thursday, 30 June 2016

UNKLE - Izvetia Hall, Moscow, Russia - 06.02.2016 (Flac)

Sound is a bit rough, but it's quite difficult to find UNKLE live recordings, so here's one to satisfy your curiosity of how rhe band sounds live. Thanks to the taper for sharing his recording.


01. Eye For An Eye
02. Hold My Hand
03. Mayday
04. Restless
05. Burn My Shadow
06. Lonely Soul
07. Morning Rage
08. With You In My Head
09. No Where To Run
10. Be There (Underdog Remix)
11. Blue And Yellow
12. I Feel Love (Donna Summer Cover)
13. Touch Me (Rui Da Silva Cover)
14. Reign
15. Heaven
16. In A State
17. The Answer


1 comment:

  1. Excellent, thank you! Never encountered a live boot of them before.