Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Television - Sunplaza-Nakano, Tokyo, Japan - 06.09.1992 (Flac)

A request from Dave Sez. Thanks to the original uploader.

Title: Rose Of My Heart
Dates: September 6, 1992
Venue: Sunplaza-Nakano, Tokyo, Japan
Total Playing Time: 72.36

Lineage: (No Label) No. 20905-2 Boot 1CD > Wav > FLAC

Excellent Audience Recording

01. Crescendo
02. Venus
03. In World
04. Glory
05. Call Mr. Lee
06. Prove It
07. This Tune
08. The Rocket
09. See No Evil
10. 1880 Or So
11. Marquee Moon

Band Lineup

Tom Verlaine: Guitar, Vocals
Richard Lloyd: Guitar
Fred Smith: Bass
Billy Ficca: Drums

In 1992 Television reunited to record a self-titled album and did a world tour.



  1. Excellent, circle, many thanks, been looking for this one for a long while! Cheers, Dave Sez.

  2. Thanks for this :)

    Stuart Reed