Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Spiritualized - Lakewood Theater, Dallas, TX, USA - 25.09.2008 (Flac)

Soundboard recording, Thanks to the taper for sharing his recording on Zomb.

Original Info File:

SBD > JB3 line-in > usb > pc > Audacity > FLAC > you


01. Amazing Grace
02. You Lie You Cheat
03. Shine A Light
04. Cheapster
05. Soul On Fire
06. Sweet Talk
07. Sitting On Fire
08. Walking With Jesus
09. Oh Baby
10. Rated X
11. Lay Back In The Sun
12. Death Take Your Fiddle
13. Life Is A Problem
14. Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space
15. She Kissed Me (It Felt Liek A Hit)
16. Come Together
17. Take Me To The Other Side
18. encore break noise
19. Lord Can You Hear Me

thanks to sound guy J for the patch.  my premier attempt at a board cap & a hasty one at that.  zero time to second guess input options or fine tune levels.  the resulting wav is completely unlistenable... low volume, some board noise, occasional clipping from board during the loudest moments & insanely tinny.  used Audacity to apply low pass filter, amplify & split tracks.  still lacks some low end punch but is now a satisfying listen.  good reminder of a super performance. 


No comments:

Post a Comment