Thursday, 15 May 2014

RE-UPLOAD: The Cure - Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Ludwigshafen, West Germany - 05.12.1985 (Flac)

RE-UPLOAD NOTE: Seems that the RAR archive originally posted was damaged, so in fact is a new post.

AKA Kyoto Songs

A classic bootleg, in this case ripped from the CD version, wich has less tracks.  Sound is excellent, sourced on the soundboard.


01 Intro         
02 The Baby Screams    
03 Play For Today    
04 Kyoto Song         
05 Primary         
06 The Hanging Garden    
07 Secrets         
08 A Night Like This    
09 In Between Days     
10 Let's Go To Bed    
11 The Walk         
12 Push         
13 Screw    
14 One Hundred Years        
15 Charlotte Sometimes        
16 Killing An Arab


1 comment:

  1. Thank you for re-uploading, much appreciated.