Sunday, 11 May 2014

Dave Gahan - Radio 21, Werchter, Belgium - 28.06.2003 (Flac)

Excellent FM capture. Thanks to ligushka for sharing it on Dime.

Original info file:

Paper Monsters Tour

Incomplete FM broadcast; broadcast date 2003-09-09
Lineage: Pioneer F-204 tuner + Pioneer A705R -> Pioneer PDR-609 -> CD-R -> unknown ripping program -> FLAC level 8
Taper: robertmode
auCDtectTaskManager log and original info file included

A great sounding FM broadcast. "Never Let Me Down Again" is incomplete; I have an MP3 version with a complete version of the track, however.

Track list:

01. [5:16] Hidden Houses
02. [4:22] Dirty Sticky Floors
03. [4:11] A Question Of Time
04. [5:16] Bitter Apple
05. [5:30] Black And Blue Again
06. [6:16] A Little Piece
07. [5:14] Walking In My Shoes
08. [3:59] Bottle Living
09. [7:19] Personal Jesus
10. [5:05] I Feel You
11. [2:11] Never Let Me Down Again
Total time: 54:37

Reseeded by ligushka on DIME March 23, 2014.,_Werchter,_Belgium

Line up:
Dave Gahan - lead vocals
Knox Chandler - guitars, backing vocals
Victor Indrizzo - drums
Vincent Jones - keyboards
Martyn LeNoble - bass

All songs written by Dave Gahan and Knox Chandler, except for "A Question Of Time", "Walking In My Shoes", "Personal Jesus", "I Feel You", and "Never Let Me Down Again" which were written by Martin L. Gore.


No comments:

Post a Comment