Friday, 8 January 2016

RE-UPLOAD: The Raveonettes - Black Session, Paris, France - 28.04.2003 (Flac)

Excellent FM Broadcast. The band play five of the eight musics from the "Attack of the Ghost Riders" Mini CD, wich is my favourite, full of feedback and distortion:)
Thanks to robjab for sharing this one!

01. Attack of the Ghost Riders
02. Evil LA Girls
03. Veronica Fever
04. Let's Rave On
05. Noisy Summer
06. Chain Gang of Love
07. That Great Love Sound
08. My Tornado
09. Wanna Dance
10. Do You Believe Her
11. Untamed Girls
12. Heartbreak Stroll
13. Cops On Our Tail
14. Beat City

Source: CDR from the snail trade

FM recording quality A+
lineage unknown

FM > CDR > EAC > wav > FlacFrontend


No comments:

Post a Comment