Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Television - Glastonbury Festival, UK - 27.06.1992 (Flac)

AKA Interference

Thanks to Dave Sez for sending e this one to share here.


Vinyl bootleg covers and text included

01. Glory
02. Venus De Milo
03. Call Mr Lee
04. Prove It
05. In My World
06. No Glamour For Willi (incomplete)
07. See No Evil
08. 1880 Or So
09. I Don't Need Your Lovin' Anymore

Guitar, Vocals – Tom Verlaine
Guitar – Richard Lloyd
Bass – Fred Smith
Drums – Billy Ficca

Thanks to the great StevieD!



  1. Thanks for this one can you confirm what the lineage is for it.
    The tracks don't align with the vinyl boot. 9 tracks instead of 8.
    Is it the original recording used to make the boot. ie. Sony ECM-77 --> Sony TCD-03 --> Magix --> CD?

    Jeez what a performance to leave a comment how about using a simple captcha instead of this one

  2. Thank you for reposting this following my recent request. Cheers