Saturday, 10 October 2015

The Sisters of Mercy - Merciful Reloaded (Deluxe Edition) (MP3)

Another fan made compilation of fan made remixes, some are better than others, but it's a good efford. Thanks to Goth80s for sharing in Cannapower and to conraculix for mention it on Heartland.

Tracklist CD 1:

01 Dominion (feat. MonsterGod)
02 Alice (Dark Club Remix)
03 Vision Thing (Reloaded)
04 A Rock And A Hard Place (Live at Tienen August 2015)
05 I Was Wrong (Reloaded)
06 Temple Of Love (Dark Club Remix)
07 Black Planet (Sisterhood Remix)
08 Emma (Chillout Remix)
09 Driven Like The Snow (Reloaded)
10 When You Don´t See Me (Reloaded)
11 Nine While Nine (Dark Electropop Remix)
12 Body Electric (Pumping Bass Remix)
13 Body And Soul (Dark Piano Remix)
14 First And Last And Always (Dark Piano Remix)
15 Poison Door (Dark Electropop Remix)

Tracklist CD 2 (Bonus Deluxe Edition)

21 Bury Me In The Afterhours (Bury Me Deep Vs. Afterhours)
22 Susanne (Project Kiss Kass Remix)
23 Heartland (Reloaded)
24 The Sisterhood - Giving Ground (Project Kiss Kass Remix)
25 I Want Marian (More Vs. Marian)
26 The Sisterhood - Rain From Heaven (Project Kiss Kass Remix)


1 comment: