Friday, 30 October 2015

The Sisters Of Mercy - O2 Ritz, Manchester, UK - 17.10.2015 (Flac)

Excellent audience recording. Thanks to the original uploader on Dime.

Set list:

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 First And Last And Always
03 Ribbons
04 Body Electric
05 Amphetamine Logic
06 Alice
07 Crash and Burn
08 No Time To Cry
09 Arms
10 Gift That Shines
11 Dominion / Mother Russia
12 Summer
13 When You Don't See me

Disc 2
01 Jihad
02 Valentine
03 Flood II
04 1959
05 This Corrosion
06 Vision Thing
07 Temple Of Love
08 Lucretia My Reflection
09 More

Band Line-up

Andrew Eldritch - vocals
Ben Christo     - guitar, vocals
Chris Catalyst  - guitar, vocals

Ravey Davey     - Doktor Avalanche operator

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR  44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

I had not seen the Sisters for some time and it was good to hear some slightly different
versions of old songs and also something from The Sisterhood.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.



  1. Great blog post and really helpful...... and your blog are very interesting and inspiring.

    Dark circles