Thursday, 10 March 2016

Current 93 - Teatro Masaccio, San Giovanni Valdarno, Bologna, Italy - 31.10.1987

Thanks to dimitroy for sending me this recording to share hre.

Original Info File:

Event : Independent Music Meeting
Generation : unknwon
Source : audience
Quality: good +

Lineage: analog tape > my analog chrome tape Sony UX-S 90 > Luxman k-110w tape deck > cd audiostandalone (using a Philips CDR 770 deck audio cd recorder) > cd-ex (extracting the .wav files) > cd wave (for splitting and renaming the tracks) > Trader's little Helper (flac 6)

01 Intro music
02 Dögun
03 Oh Coal Black Smith
04 Black Flowers, Please
05 Imperium I
06 Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
07 Behind the Rose (Fields of Rape)
08 Imperium II
09 Hullo Angel
10 Since Yesterday
11 Be (then cut)
12 Christ and the Pale Queens Mighty in Sorrow

Line-up : David Tibet (vocals), Douglas P. (guitar and vocals), Tony Wakeford (bass), Rose McDowall (guitar and vocals)

Total length : 45 min 58

File size : 463 Mo (.wav) / 256 Mo (flac)

Transfered by Dimitroy, feb 2016.

This concert has been officialy release in 2015 as a limited LP (313ex.). It was called "This Ain't The Summer Of Love" but without the track behind the Rose"