Sunday, 6 September 2015

Brian Eno - Unreleased tracks and Dutch Radio session199? (Flac)

Thanks to the original uploader. A really nice collection.....very good sound LOSSLESS.

Linneage below.

This is a collection of rare unreleased Brian Eno tracks:

3 songs of the unreleased album 'My Squelchy Life' (some tracks were released on 'The Nerve Net', others in the 3 CD compilation 'Vocal'- these 3 featured tracks are unreleased officially):

- Everybody's Mother / Step up
- Tutti Forgotti
- The Harness

these songs (also unreleased were recorded off a Dutch radio broascast):

- Tit for Tat
- Fague Sofia
- Swoop
- Contra 2

and this one is a demo version of one of the 'Nerve Net' tracks:

- Juju Space Jazz (demo version)

trade CDRs  < wav < flac



  1. Many thanks, appreciated! Keep up the nice work!

  2. It's "Fugue Sofia".
    The dutch broadcast was a 8 hr special from NPS Supplement, broadcast in 2 x 4 hr on 14 & 21 june 1999