Friday, 6 November 2020

RE-UPLOAD: Rosetta Stone - Demos 1987 - 1989 (MP3)

A huge THANK YOU to Maisey for this collection of early demos and live tracks. The first track is from an early encarnation of the band with a female singer, don't have much info about this subject, so if anyone want to share some wisedom, it would be great.

01. Third Enigma (Pre Rosetta Stone)
02. Secrets
03. Rosetta
04. Relentless
05. Superstition (Live)
06. Six Before Dawn (Extra Verse)
07. Evolution
08. Chapter and Verse
09. If Only and Sometimes
10. Fatherland (Interment)
11. Fatherland (Disco Mix)
12. Summer Night City (Live)
13. Warriors of Ghengis Khan (Live)




No comments:

Post a Comment