Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Simple Minds - The Early Years 1977-1978 (Flac)


This a very dodgy release. Apparently released by the band themselves in 1998, it was removed shortly after, without a real reason being given and been unavaiable ever since. Here's the bootleg copy. Thanks to the original uploader on TTD.

01. 18-18
02. Tonight
03. Little Bitch
04. Pablo Picasso
05. Subway Sex
06. Lies
07. Wasteland
08. Act of Love
09. European Son
10. Cocteau Twins
11. Chelsea Girl
12. Did You Ever
13. Pleasantly Disturbed
14. Saints & Sinners (J&TSA 7Inch A- Side)
15. Dead Vandals (J&TSA 7Inch B- Side)



No comments:

Post a Comment