Friday, 26 December 2014

All About Eve - Newport Centre, Newport, Wales, UK - 12.09.1991 (Flac)

Very good audience recording. Thannks to the original uploader.

Original Info File:

Source: Audience
Mic: Sony PC-62
Recorder: Sony WM-D6C

1.   Intro tape
2.   Strange Way
3.   Share it With Me
4.   Wild Hearted Woman
5.   Touched by Jesus
6.   In the Clouds
7.   Martha's Harbour
8.   Hide Child
9.   The Mystery We Are
10.  Road to Your Soul
11.  Farewell Mr Sorrow
12.  The Dreamer
13.  Wishing the Hours Away
14.  Are You Lonely
15.  Every Angel
16.  Flowers in Our Hair
17.  It's All Too Much

Length 1h19m40s

Lineage:1st Gen Analogue>Nakamichi Cassette Deck 1>PC>Wavelab 5(clean up fades/edits and normalise)>CD Wave>TLH>FLAC Level 8

An AJ Mobile production

For free trade only

Enjoy and please give feedback!


1 comment:

  1. Excellent performance and gret sound!