Tuesday, 9 December 2014

RE-UPLOAD: All About Eve - Saga, Copenhagen, Denmark - 12.04.1988 (Flac)

A concert with good sound while they were on tour supporting The Mission. Thanks to the original uploader.

source: PC62->sony wm-d3->cassette
transfer: master->sherwood hx-pro>aux->hd->cep->cdwavc->flac

[willers archives # 40]

01. Intro
02. Every Angel
03. Candy Tree
04. Never promise (Anyone forever)
05. In the Clouds
06. Flowers in Our Hair
07. Shelter from the Rain
08. Wild Hearted Woman
09. Waht Kind of Fool
10. In the Meadows
11. Our Summer
12. Danish Radio P3 Interview with J. Regan


No comments:

Post a Comment