Tuesday, 2 February 2016

LAZARUS - New York Theatre Workshop, 79 East 4th Street, NY, USA - 03.01.2016 (Flac)

Thanks to steve23yh for sharing this recording on BowieStation.

Original Info File:

Audio source: audience
Lineage: Zomm H2 (internal mics) > Goldwave > FLAC 4
Number of discs: 2
Artwork: included
Total running time: Disc 1: 55:39: Disc 2: 60:42


Disc 1:

1. "sorry I haven't been around..."
2. Lazarus
3. "so what's he like?"
4. It's No Game (No 1)
5. "for in that sleep of death, what dreams may come?"
6. This Is Not America
7. "d'you need some help?"
8. The Man Who Sold The World
9. "so when d'you get here?"
10. No Plan
11. "did you ask me earlier what I was doing here?"
12. Love Is Lost
13. Changes
14. "I just figured out why I'm here..."
15. Where Are We Now
16. "remember when you sold all those companies?"

Disc 2:

1. "tell me something I've told no-one..."
2. Absolute Beginners
3. "I was walking past..."
4. Dirty Boys
5. "what are you doing here?"
6. Killing Time
7. "there are many things..."
8. Life On Mars?
9. "you heard me call you..."
10. All The Young Dudes
11. "it's funny seeing you here..."/Sound And Vision (initially background, finally sung by Newton)
12. Always Crashing In The Same Car
13. "none of us chooses the heads we're born with..."
14. Valentine's Day
15. "they have you celebrating..."
16. When I Met You
17. "your living goes on"
18. Heroes
19. (Applause)

Volume boosts throughout - typically +200% for music and +300% for dialogue, but varies depending on source volume.
Air conditioning does give some background hissing, more noticeable at the end, but impossible to remove without affecting dialogue.
Sector boundary errors resolved using TLH.

Torrent History:
Originally seeded to Bowie Station by steve23yh on 10th January 2016


1 comment: