Sunday, 28 February 2016

Savages - Albert Hall, Manchester, UK - 22.02.2016 (Flac)

Thanks to rbose1 for sharing on Dime.

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Sad Person
03 City's Full
04 Slowing Down The World
05 Shut Up
06 She Will
07 Husbands (aborted)
08 Husbands
09 Surrender
10 Evil
11 No
12 When In Love

Disc 2
01 I Need Something New
02 The Answer
03 Hit Me
04 No Face
05 T.I.W.Y.G.
06 Mechanics
07 Adore
08 Fuckers

Band Line-up

Jehnny Beth    - vocals
Gemma Thompson - guitar
Ayse Hassan    - bass
Fay Milton     - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR  44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Husbands was initially aborted when Jehnny spoted someone collapse in the crowd. She alerted
security and there was a break while she was carried out.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!


No comments:

Post a Comment