Saturday, 20 February 2016

Godflesh - Bloodstock Open Air, Catton Park, Walton-on-Trent, UK - 09.08.2015 (Flac)

Excellent audience recording. Thanks to the taper for sharing on Dime.

Original Info File:

Set list

01 Intro
02 New Dark Ages 
03 Deadend 
04 Shut Me Down 
05 Life Giver Life Taker
06 Carrion 
07 Towers Of Emptiness 
08 Christbait Rising 
09 Streetcleaner 
10 Spite 
11 Crush My Soul
12 Like Rats 

Band Line-up

Justin Broadrick – vocals, guitar, programming
G.C. Green       – bass

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR  44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Headlining the Sophie Lancaster stage on the final day of Bloodstock 2015.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!


No comments:

Post a Comment