Sunday, 8 February 2015

Clan Of Xymox - Metropool, Hengelo, The Netherlands - 08.05.2014 (Flac)

Thanks to the taper for sharing his recording on Dime.

Original Info File:

First date of three NL dates

Setlist :

01. <intro>
02. I close my eyes
03. She is falling in love
04. The climate changed
05. Love's on diet
06. Love got lost
07. In love we trust
08. Hail Mary
09. Emily
10. Muscoviet Mosquito
11. Louise
12. Jasmine and Rose
13. Farewell
14. A day
15. <crowd>

Encore #1:
16. Venus [Shocking Blue cover]
17. Heroes [David Bowie cover]
18. This world

Total running time: 98:40

Recording location:
right side at the wall, approx. 4 metres away from the stage

Recording Info:
Sony ECM-717 -> Roland Edirol R-09HR (WAV 16bit/44.1kHz)-> PC -> Audacity (track split and FLAC level 8)

For more info check out and

No art - make your own!

Do not sell this recording - trade freely!


No comments:

Post a Comment