Sunday, 14 June 2020

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Coliseu dos Recreios, Lisboa, Portugal - 03.09.1992 (Flac)

Thanks to ziggyswoon for sharing on Dime. Good sound.

Original Info File:

Source: Aud>Unknown equipment>Tape
Lineage: Tape (gen 2)>Marantz Cassette Deck SD555>Creative SoundBlaster Connect
Analogue in and out>Zoom H2 line in WAV - 96 kHz / 24 bit Wave>Nero Wave Editor for EQ
and Fade in and out>dbPoweramp Music Converter downsampling to wave 48 KHz/24 bit>Nero
Wave Editor track cut>dbPoweramp Music Converter>FLAC


01. Jack the Ripper
02. From Her To Eternity
03. The Good Son
04. The Ship Song
05. Brother My Cup is Empty
06. Tupelo
07. Cristina the Astonishing
08. Papa Won't Leave You Henry
09. The Weeping Song
10. Deanna
11. Lucy
12. The Mercy Seat
13. I Had a Dream Joe
14. Long Time Man
15. New Morning
16. The Carny
17. Black Betty

Nick and the seeds firing up a full coliseu. I was there and i remember all the excitement in the room and Nick with his head full of steam lead the band and the crowd through an amazing night.
Don't know anything about equipment and i got my tape through a trade and on one of its labels says tape is generation 2. This is my first transfer to digital of this tape it was traded back in the days of snail mail but i have never seen it floating around.
Enjoys and share.
Z :-)


No comments:

Post a Comment