Thursday, 11 June 2020

RE-UPLOAD: Aphex Twin - Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark - 29.06.1997 (Flac)

A great live set from Aphex Twin. Originally circulated years ago on the IDM mailing list on CD, then on DIME. This version has 11 tracks as opposed to the shorter version which you can sometimes find around on slsk and the like.

Recorded from Radio (Swedish National Radio P3) to Harddrive to CDR to Wav to Flac


01. untitled
02. Bucephalus Bouncing Ball
03. To Cure a Weakling Child
04. Laughable Butane Bob
05. Heliosphan
06. Lichen
07. Inkey$
08. Girl/Boy Song
09. Crappy
10. Digeridoo
11. Come to Daddy



1 comment: