Friday, 30 October 2020

Alice Cooper - Seattle, USA - xx.xx.1971 (Flac)


Good sounding Soundboard recording. thanks to the original uploader.

Original Info File.

A Panda Production for dime

1.  Sun Arise
2.  Caught in a Dream
3.  I'm 18
4.  Is It My Body (ending 'wind that's blowing' only--song itself released officially)
5.  Second Coming
6.  Ballad of Dwight Frye
7.  Black Jojo

I've done a lot of remastering here.  Hope you like it.
Re-Balanced the channels, brand new EQ, and some very slight hiss reduction.

This will never be a stunning sounding show, but it's the only sb show of the LITD tour, which makes it a must have.
It took a bit of work, but I'm pretty happy with it.




No comments:

Post a Comment