Sunday, 25 October 2020

RE-UPLOAD: The Wolfgang Press - Cabaret Metro, Chicago, USA - 18.02.1989 (Flac)


Excellent sound. Thanks to the original uploader.

unknown cassette -> Wav -> Editing with Soundforge -> flac with dbPoweramp...

Received in a trade, no additional information whatsoever. Sounds like a SBD or FM recording, check the sample.

Do not sell. For trading only.

Track listing:
01 See My Wife
02 Dig A Hole
03 Raintime
04 Bottom Drawer
05 Respect
06 The Holey Man
07 My Way
08 Kansas
09 Shut That Door
10 Sweatbox

Total time 45:47




No comments:

Post a Comment