Monday, 31 May 2021

RE-UPLOAD: Richard Hell & The Voidods - Old Waldorf, San Francisco, USA - 14.07.1982 (Flac).


Very good sound. Thanks to the original uploader


1. Kid With the Replaceable Head
2. Time
3. You Gotta Lose
4. I Can Only Give You Everything
5. Walking on the Water
6. Staring in Her Eyes
7. Blank Generation
8. Ignore That Door
9. Going Going Gone
10.Downtown at Dawn








No comments:

Post a Comment